Parish Committee

Parish Committee

The Governing Body of Our Church

President: Bob Waterman

Vice President: Amanda Huggon-Mauretti

Treasurer: Pam Davis

Assistant Treasurer: Eileen Smith

Parish Clerk: Holly Begley

R.E. Liaison: J.R. Pucillo-Dunphy

Members At Large:

Nancy Backus
Barbara Bancroft
Bill Howe
Christine Hoyle

The Parish Committee is the elected governing body of this Society.

Meetings are scheduled monthly — Please check the church calendar for the next scheduled meeting time.

Your input, ideas, concerns, and interest are important to the functioning of this democratic society.  Members and friends are strongly invited and encouraged to attend and to participate in these open meetings.  If you wish to have an item on the agenda, please contact Bob Waterman ( ).

Comments are closed